• OLLI Central Contacts

  • Main Office:

    2211 S. Josephine St., Denver, CO  80208

    Office, 303-871-3090,

    Our Office is currently closed due to COVID restrictions.

     

    OLLI Central website and Registration Questions: 

    John Baumgartner, OLLI Central Site Manager

    john.baumgartner@du.edu

    Marcie Smith

    marcie.smith@du.edu

     

    OLLI Executive Director

    Barbe Ratcliffe

    barbara.ratcliffe@du.edu

     

     

  • Member Relations Committee

  • David Ramsey, President, (303) 693-5327, g.ramsey@comcast.net

    Gayle Lipson, Secretary, (303) 399-6960, glipson@4edisp.net

    Rita Alexander,  (303) 741-2433,  rita42747@yahoo.com

    Helen Berkman, (720) 355-5687,   h.berkman@comcast.net

    Dorothy Emery, (303) 862-9661,  doemery@me.com 

    Howard Jenkins,  (303) 547-7673,  howardjenk@comcast.net

    Dick Reinish, (303) 355-3135, rlreinish@aol.com

    Carol Lynn Tiegs,  (303) 819-8926,  carol.lynn.tiegs@gmail.com 

    Doug Wayland, (303) 759-2759, drwayland@comcast.net

     

  • Curriculum Committee

This portfolio last updated: 07-May-2021 11:23 AM