• Main Office

    Office Hours:  Monday through Thursday, 10:00-2:00

    University College at the University of Denver

    2211 South Josephine St 

    Denver, CO 80208

    303-871-3181 

    Jacqueline Wyant

    Executive Director, jacqueline.wyant@du.edu

     

    Dave Johnson

    Support Specialist, david.k.johnson@du.edu

     

    Kim Penoyer

    Program Coordinator, kimberly.penoyer@du.edu 

     

    John Lungerhausen

    Operational Assistant, john.lungerhausen@du.edu


     

  • OLLI DU METRO LOCATIONS

     

  • Boulder

    Barbara Darling, Boulder Site Manager Barbara.Darling@du.edu 

    Nathan Bala, Program Assistant nathaniel.bala@du.edu

     

  • Central (Denver)

    John Baumgartner, Central Site Manager John.Baumgartner@du.edu 

    Carol Lynn Tiegs, Program Assistant Carollynn.tiegs@du.edu 

     

  • East (Denver/Aurora)

    Maria Elena Garcia, East Site Manager MariaElena.Garcia@du.edu 

     

  • On Campus (Ruffatto Hall at DU)

    Maria Elena Garcia, On Campus Site Manager mariaelena.garcia@du.edu

    Mitra Verma, Program Assistant Mitra.Verma@du.edu 

  • Regis (Northwest)

      Marie Friedemann, Regis Site Manager mfriedem@regis.edu

  • South (Denver)

      Darcey VanWagner, South Site Manager Darcey.VanWagner@du.edu

      Sherilee Selby, Program Assistant  sherilee.selby@du.edu

      Christine Liptak, Program Assistant christine.liptak@du.edu

     

  • West (Jefferson County)

     Sherry Feinbaum, West Site Manager Sherry.Feinbaum@du.edu 

     

     

  • On-Line Classes

    During the pandemic we began  offering classes online, using Zoom. Our online format became so popular that moving forward we have decided to continue to offer a robust online program in addition to our in-person courses. Online are not recorded due to copyright and member/facilitator privacy issues.

    The catalog indicates whether a class will be offer In Person or Online. Your membership covers both.


     

  • In-Person Locations 

    NORTHWEST (NEW this fall)

    Regis University,  500 East 84th Avenue, Suite B-12, Thornton, Colorado  80229

    5115 Federal Boulevard, Suite 14, Denver, Colorado  80221

    CENTRAL

    First Universalist Church ( F in catalog), 4101 E Hampden Ave, Denver 80222

    Park Hill Methodist, 5209 Montview Blvd, Denver 80207

    Temple Sinai,  3509 S Glencoe St, Denver 80237

    OLLI ON CAMPUS

    Ruffatto Hall, 1999 EAST EVANS, DENVER, CO 80208

    Map of Katherine A. Ruffatto Hall, 1999 E Evans Ave, Denver, CO 80210

    SOUTH

    Columbine United Church, 6375 S Platte Canyon Rd, Littleton 80123

     
    WEST

    Jefferson Unitarian Church, 14350 W 32nd Ave, Golden 80401

    EAST 

    Mississippi Avenue Baptist Church, 13231 E Mississippi Avenue, Aurora, CO 80012

    BOULDER

    Mountain View United Methodist Church, 355 Ponca Place, Boulder, CO 80303

    Map of 355 Ponca Pl, Boulder, CO 80303

This portfolio last updated: 28-Nov-2022 4:32 PM