• Committee Members

  • Carl Smith, Franklyn Bliss Snyder Professor of English, American Studies and History, Northwestern University (Chair).

    Peter Hayes, Theodore Zev Weiss Holocaust Educational Foundation Professor of History and Chair, Department of history, Northwestern University.

    Dylan Penningroth, Associate Professor, Department of History, Northwestern University and Research Professor, American Bar Foundation.

    Laurie Zoloth, Professor of Religious Studies and of Medical Humanities and Bioethics, Northwestern University.

    Ned Blackhawk, Professor of History and American Studies, Yale University.

    Frederick E. Hoxie, , Swanlund Professor of History, Law and American Indian Studies, University of Illinois.

    Elliot West, Distinguished Professor and Alumni Distinguished Professor of History, University of Arkansas.

This portfolio last updated: 28-Oct-2020 4:02 PM