• Main Office

    Due to Covid 19 restrictions, we are working remotely.

    University College at the University of Denver

    2211 South Josephine St 

    Denver, CO 80208 

    303.871.3090

    Jacqueline Wyant, Executive Director, jacqueline.wyant@du.edu

    Dave Johnson, General Assistant, david.k.johnson@du.edu

    John Lungerhausen, Operational Assistant, john.lungerhausen@du.edu

     


     

  • OLLI DU METRO LOCATIONS

     

  • Boulder

     Boulder Site Manager, Barbara Darling- Barbara.Darling@du.edu 

      Program Assistant, Nathan Bala-nathaniel.bala@du.edu

     

  • Central (Denver)

    Central Site Manager, John Baumgartner-John.Baumgartner@du.edu 

    rogram Assistant, Carol Lynn Tiegs-carollynn.tiegs@du.edu

     

  • East (Denver/Aurora)

    East Site Manager, Maria Elena Garcia-MariaElena.Garcia@du.edu 

    Program Assistant, Dave Johnson-david.k.johnson@du.edu

  • On Campus (Ruffatto Hall at DU)

    On Campus Site Manager, Maria Elena Garcia-mariaelena.garcia@du.edu

    Program Assistant, Mitra Verma-Mitra.Verma@du.edu 

  • Regis (Northwest)

    Regis Site Manager, Marie Friedemann-mfriedem@regis.edu

  • South (Denver)

    South Site Manager, Darcey VanWagner-Darcey.VanWagner@du.edu

    Program Assistant, Sherilee Selby-  sherilee.selby@du.edu

     

    Program Assistant, Christine Liptak-christine.liptak@du.edu

     

  • West (Jefferson County)

    Interim West Site Manager,  Sherry Feinbaum-Sherry.Feinbaum@du.edu 

    Program Assistant-Kim Penoyer  - Kimberly.Penoyer@du.edu

     

  • On-Line Classes

    During the pandemic we began  offering classes online, using Zoom. Our online format became so popular that moving forward we have decided to continue to offer a robust online program in addition to our in-person courses. Online are not recorded due to copyright and member/facilitator privacy issues.

    The catalog indicates whether a class will be offer In Person or Online. Your membership covers both.


     

  • In-Person Locations 

    NORTHWEST (NEW this fall)

    Regis University,  500 East 84th Avenue, Suite B-12, Thornton, Colorado  80229

    5115 Federal Boulevard, Suite 14, Denver, Colorado  80221

    CENTRAL

    First Universalist Church ( F in catalog), 4101 E Hampden Ave, Denver 80222

    Park Hill Methodist, 5209 Montview Blvd, Denver 80207

    Temple Sinai,  3509 S Glencoe St, Denver 80237

    OLLI ON CAMPUS

    Ruffatto Hall, 1999 EAST EVANS, DENVER, CO 80208

    Map of Katherine A. Ruffatto Hall, 1999 E Evans Ave, Denver, CO 80210

    SOUTH

    Columbine United Church, 6375 S Platte Canyon Rd, Littleton 80123

     
    WEST

    Jefferson Unitarian Church, 14350 W 32nd Ave, Golden 80401

    EAST 

    Mississippi Avenue Baptist Church, 13231 E Mississippi Avenue, Aurora, CO 80012

    BOULDER

    Mountain View United Methodist Church, 355 Ponca Place, Boulder, CO 80303

    Map of 355 Ponca Pl, Boulder, CO 80303

This portfolio last updated: 29-Sep-2022 1:47 PM